Iain MacIver - Climbing the Mountain

Iain MacIver - Climbing the Mountain

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Climbing The Mountain is the fifth solo album from singer/songwriter Iain MacIver.

Recorded and produced on the Isle of Harris, the album was first released in September 2020.

The album contains a variety of Gaelic and English songs which feature several guest artists and a number of guest musicians.

  1. Oran Chaluim Chamshroin
  2. Portnaguran By the Sea
  3. Sgaineadh San Rathad
  4. Oran An Neibhi
  5. My Isle Tiree
  6. B'e Mo Dhurachd
  7. Air An t-Seachran
  8. Wildflowers
  9. Oran Choirstaidh Liosaidh
  10. The Fisherman's Hut
  11. Clachan Ghlinn Da Ruadhail
  12. Climbing the Mountain